New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am seeking a friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDon't have a favor tv show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesdon't have a favorite movie
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI love music,all kind
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funI get out enjoying myself,no matter what it is
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydoing a walk marathon,going bowling,etc

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to appreciate,love and embrace everything,I love and hold dear to me,because everyday I am watching and seeing that tomorrow is not promise to you,so that why I try to be kind and truthful to everyone.I will continue doing that.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a partner to be honest,open-minded,non-judgement,loving,caring,understanding.she has to be a listner/communicator.
On the first dateI can not plan that,that will happen where we go that day.

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamPackers,Golden State Warriors

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting