New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is to short, get dessert first!

Female (56) looking for Male Dover, Delaware, United States

Enjoy every moment of life God has given you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleReceptionist & Book-keeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Madam Secretary, Blacklist, Chicago Med + Fire +PD, Hawaii 50, SVU, Once Upon a Time, MacGyver (old & new)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesOfficer and A Gentleman,Deepwater Horizon, The Accountant
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsNo Rap and No Opera!!! Music moves ME!!
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mathematics, Science, Technical
Favorite booksStephen King books, not reading much anymore-too busy learning about life!
Idea of funWalks in parks or on the beach. sitting and people watching, picnics camping, Going away on a Cruise on a ship to visit new places! Then snorkeling & scuba diving. Going to the movies, Zip Lining and still want to try para-sailing.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPara-Sailing, Jet Skiing, anything new.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeKeep believing soulmates DO exist!
Faith in GOD, every day my way in private.
Experience Living Life, not just existing every day!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShared life, emotional and physical attraction, mutual ethics, family values.
On the first dateMaybe volunteer for an event, then have a picnic to get to know each other.
Maybe go fishing, have not done that in decades!
Go to an outdoor concert, perhaps.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skating
Favorite teamPatriots, Cowboys, Nationals, Phillies, Dale Jr.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga