New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone worthwhile

Female (22) looking for Male Cullman, Alabama, United States

I am a fairly outgoing individual, I just don't show it to everyone. I love animals, especially my puppy Cooper. I'm working part-time at PetSmart right now, but I'm looking for a full time position as a pharmacy technician. My favorite things to do are hike, swim, fish, read, write, and sing. My music is pretty eclectic, though my favorite genres are rock and metal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsImpractical Jokers
Sleepy Hollow
Myth Busters
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel
Anything Horror
Some Comedy and Action
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsI actually have to narrow it down?
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAgain, I have to narrow it down?
Idea of funHanging out with friends and listening to music while walking through the park or getting coffee
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert I actually enjoy

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMove into an apartment, get more dogs, find a full time job, go back to college for polysonography, get married, have kids, not necessarily in that order

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can hold a conversation. Humor is always a plus.
On the first dateCoffee and/or dinner then a walk in the park