New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Send me an angel oh Lord.. Someone I can spend the rest of my life with.

I`m honest, down to earth, easy going, fun to be with, trustworthy, understanding, respectful, hardworking, God fearing, shy, not a morning person and I like laughing and talking a walk at the beach. My hobbies are cooking, reading and horse ridding. I like traveling when necessary.I enjoy the beautiful gifts of nature. I am bless with a soft and caring heart and I love kids and pets too. That`s all for now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleReal Estate developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to read out and change the world helping the poor out there in the street..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI`m looking for a woman that is comfortable in his own skin, someone I can trust, show love and affection to even in public, take her round the world, make her feel like a queen and top of the world, treat her with love and respect and make her feel like my one and only. She shouldn`t be lazy, and is always willing to show me how much she care..
I like woman who is adventurous, and never boring.
she must treat me as her equal, but also spoil me sometimes, and above all, a woman who loves kids and someone who have the fear of God in her.
On the first dateOn the first date Having dinner at a romantic restaurant on the beach or anywhere, where we can sit and watch the sunset, and have long cocktails. If we really hit it off, after dinner I would like to go for a walk on the beach, and watch the moon come up. We can go see the movies and after which whatever follows .

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting