New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Looking For My Missing Rib!

Family is important to me. I am close to mine. I work hard at my job and am never afraid to 'get my hands dirty', when necessary. I enjoy spending time at home with loved ones, but always appreciate a good night out on the town. I enjoy dancing, particularly Latin (Salsa, Merengue etc). I love going to the movies. I am active in my parish and helping the less fortunate is an important part of my life, especially children and teenagers. I am a sucker for volunteering to serve others. I love to travel and have done quite a bit. Staying in shape and active are important. I enjoy the outdoors. I run frequently each week. I usually avoid being the centre of attention in a crowd/gathering. But I have a great sense of humor and am frequently known to bring laughter to any group during work time and play. I enjoy making others happy. However, I can be serious when necessary, but am not afraid to be silly at times. I am known to be a little witty. I love animals. I enjoy being around my pets. I trust the Holy Spirit and tend to rely on his guidance, so I tend to "go with the flow" rather than become upset when things don't go as planned. I am NOT a drama King. I consider myself easy going, simple, down-to-earth and am grateful for every moment of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleExecutive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMadagascar 3, Europe's Most Wanted, Rise of an Empire
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsKanye West, Beyonce, Chris Brown
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksLong Way To Freedom, Audacity Of Hope, Power Of Prayer
Idea of funShopping Spree,Traveling,Night out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo lean new thing that will be positive change in my life and the generations to come.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be who God have designed me to be,is to give my only daughter a sound education, is to help others achieve their goals in life, is to be a Philanthropy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone to share my life; someone who shares similar values and likes. Someone with a sense of adventure and not afraid to explore different experiences and cultures. I am looking for an honest, compassionate, dependable, and considerate partner. I would like someone who can make me laugh more than I make her. An animal lover is a plus
On the first dateWe will have good time in one of the best restaurant in the city and go for shopping

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga