New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nice guy looking for a nice girl

Male (56) looking for Female London, Ontario, Canada

An average hard working guy, likes to get out and have
Fun on the weekends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleinstaller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCsimiami the walking dead
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesTerms of endearment, the shining
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsBeatles black sabbath Amy winehouse
Reading selectionNews, History, Mystery
Favorite booksPlaying with fire, the chamber
Idea of funAnything new and a challenge
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeStay grounded

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerGood view of life
On the first dateSomething interactive