New here? Sign Up Have an account?

College & RCIA Student

Hello All,
I am laid back guy who is looking for friends. I am not looking for anything in particular really. I like the outdoors, camping, hiking, bike riding, watching movies, reading, and listening to music as well as playing board and video games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSociology Major at University

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI (all three), RuPauls DragRace, and anything that keeps my interest.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHalloween, Friday the 13th, and any horror movies that involve a priest and exorcism....lol
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funWhat ever comes up I make it into a fun situation. If you want to know more email me at
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto open a shelter for the LGBTQ community who don't have a place to go.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyalty, Self reliant, and overall who can love a person for who they are and not what they can offer them.
On the first dateanything I am a go with the flow person. Just as long as I get to chat and get to know you before any loud places....lol

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga